Maximum Impact Stamping Supplies

A little bit of this and that from Jo Eades – Independent Stampin’ Up!® Demonstrator

Happy Birthday to Me!! January 15, 2007

Filed under: Stamping — Jo @ 10:37 pm

A BIG thank you to SU! Today I received my gift stamp set from Stampin’ Up!. Happy Birthday to me – what a great present!!!! How fantastic is Stampin’ Up! – giving each demonstrator a FREE set of stamps to show their appreciation for us doing something that we LOVE. I’ll be posting some samples using my new set soon. (I need to do some housework and prepare for an upcoming workshop – those dishes and that ironing just won’t do itself, no matter how long I leave it!!! LOL)

 

Leave a Reply

